Menu
Rauch

Our City Lights, the Shooting Stars of outdoor advertising.

They make your advertising campaign shine.


Who doesn’t know them? City Lights, the highlights of outdoor advertising. City Lights advertising is versatile and forms part of the cityscape: Whether as a free-standing showcase, columns or integrated in a waiting shelter, the backlit advertising surfaces are an integral component of urban life. A particular benefit of our City Lights is their 24 hour visibility. With their backlighting in streets and alleyways, at highly frequented squares and stations, they provide bright moments in your campaign. This form of advertising media is an essential component of outdoor advertising in Austria and, with creative and high impact themes, makes everyday life more colourful. 

Our City Lights are a real eye catcher and, with special designs and applications, ensure additional attention in public spaces. Fitted with technical features (such as lenticular technology, wi-fi or sound) they are especially capable of reaching out to the Digital Native Generation target group. The illuminated media functions, therefore, as a tangible medium that is particularly close to people. 
 

The benefits of our City Lights at a glance:

 
  • More sites for your coverage: With more than 8.000 surfaces and individually combinable networks, we are number 1 in Austria. In 2018 we expanded the City Light network through the purchase of approximately 1.900 sites. Situated at highly frequented locations in Austria’s cities, they ensure high recall, recognition and impact values for your advertising messages.
 
  • Exactly where your target group is: Through placement at highly frequented locations, as well as, target group specific utilisation options through geo-marketing supported site selection, you will reach your target group extremely accurately and 24 hours a day. Whether Shopping & Beauty, Premium Networks, Health & Care, Young & Mobile or your Wish Network, with our illuminated advertising you will reach your target group right there where it is located.
 
  • Digital & innovative: The most unusual ideas and unique campaigns are also staged with our City Lights for a fitting advertising presence. City Lights offer unique advertising options to reach the Digital Native target group, particularly in this age of digitalization. They are the ideal partner for an intra-media advertising media mix.
 
  • In the middle of the action: As part of public life, outdoor advertising brings special benefits and a high potential for users of public transport. The trend towards mobility shows that people are increasingly on the move and contact with outdoor advertising is increasing: The Austrian is on the move for 94 minutes a day. Above all, for pedestrians and users of public transport the awareness and contact opportunities are especially high.
 
  • The inspirational themes are a welcome diversion especially during waiting times in our waiting shelters.
 
  • City Lights are usable in many ways: Whether in combination with waiting shelters or City Light- advertising columns, the possibilities for use are endless.
 
 

City Lights in the waiting shelter

 

Waiting shelters not only offer protection from all kinds of weather, but also become a stage in the midst of public transport. In the Out of Home area, waiting shelters are more than modern city installations and reach a multitude of transport users: whether in trams, on bicycle, in cars driving by or at the tram or bus stop, the waiting shelters attract attention as an eye-catching advertising medium.

 

Our benefits:

 
  • Placement at heavily frequented locations with wide coverage in Austria’s cities. The potential of this advertising medium is growing due to rising passenger numbers.
 
  • Due to the back lighting, attention is certain at any time of the day and the perfect stage in the Out of Home Media Mix is presented.
 
  • With our longstanding experience, and as a competent partner, we will lend our support during the formation of unique advertising campaigns. The range extends from Total Brandings to foil coverings, special applications and ambient media settings. 
 
City Light Wartehalle Magenta T
Mugler
C&A
City Light Wartehalle H&M
City Light Wartehalle Air Wick
 

Showcases

The perfect partner for original ideas in outdoor advertising. 


As freestanding advertising panels, City Light Showcases focus on the campaign to be staged. Coverage is guaranteed, due to placing at highly frequented traffic points and crowded places. As a stand-alone 24 hour advertising billboard, it convinces, not only through optimal visibility, but also due to the diverse design options. In addition to add-ons and modifications, special supplementary technical tools provide interactive features for unique campaigns.

City Light Vitrinen-Red Bull
City Light Vitrinen-BMW
City Light Vitrine Haegan Dazs
City Light Vitrine Ja Natürlich
City Light Vitrine H&M
City Light Sonderwerbeform Paramount

 
 

Columns

City Light meets advertising columns: Consistency and modernity perfectly combined.


Since 2006, backlit rotating columns have lined not only the pedestrian zones of Vienna but also the Ringstrasse, the city's orbital road. These dinosaurs of outdoor advertising are long-standing components of our product range. They are historical aesthetes that fit as perfectly into today's cityscape as they did in times gone by.

Advertising columns are a popular anchoring point in an ever-changing world, and not only for nostalgics. We believe in them, too – these tried and tested advertising carriers with their continuous 8-sheet portrait format offer an attractive platform for special topics.
 

Our offer:

 
  • We have various formats of City Light columns available and can tailor the range to your requirements.
 
  • Rotating, backlit advertising media that attract attention at heavily frequented city locations and offer space for staging in the most varied settings.
 
City Light Säulen Nespresso


 

Special advertising forms


Have you ever walked past a City Light filled with water or danced to a popular melody in a waiting shelter? Have you ever picked fresh herbs in the city centre or participated in a City Light survey? Do you think we are exaggerating? Rest assured, we are not - it has all been done before. The creative minds of this country amaze us time and again with their unusual and innovative ideas for City Light advertisements. It never fails to surprise us as to what can be achieved with City Lights.

We see your creative ideas as an exciting challenge we are pleased to accept. City Lights provide an unusual and high-impact advertising impression, be it as a one-man show or in association with waiting shelters. Glazing and structural elements can be incorporated in the design, film applications can create special effects, and the integration of new technology such as touchpads, sound effects and Internet connectivity enable interaction with the public at large.

Innovative Ambient Media City Light-Kit Kat Bites
City Light Sonderwerbeform Jean Paul Gaultier
Bipa
Hendricks Gin


 

Book our City Lights


Did our backlit advertising media catch your attention? Then here you will find further information about booking, price details, costs, as well as display cycle information. We are happy to assist you at any time and look forward to when we can actively support you in the planning of your campaign.

Menu
Rauch

Unsere City Lights, die Shooting Stars der Außenwerbung.

Bringen Sie Ihre Werbekampagne zum Strahlen.


Wer kennt sie nicht? City Lights, die Glanzlichter der Außenwerbung. City Light-Werbung ist vielseitig und gehört zum Stadtbild: Ob als freistehende Vitrine, als Säule oder integriert in eine Wartehalle, die hinterleuchteten Werbeflächen sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des urbanen Lebens.

Ein besonderer Vorteil unserer  City Lights liegt in ihrer 24-Stunden-Sichtbarkeit. Sie sorgen mit ihrer Hinterleuchtung in Straßen und Gassen, an hochfrequentierten Plätzen und Stationen für helle Momente Ihrer Kampagne. Die  Werbeträger sind wesentlicher Bestandteil der Außenwerbung in Österreich und machen mit kreativen sowie impactstarken Sujets den Alltag bunter. 

Unsere City Lights sind ein echter Blickfang und sorgen mit Spezialaufbauten und Beklebungen für zusätzliche Aufmerksamkeit im öffentlichen Raum. Ausgestattet mit technischen Features wie Lentikulartechnologie, WLAN oder Sound erreichen sie besonders auch die Zielgruppe der Digital Natives. Die leuchtenden Werbeträger fungieren dabei als greifbares Medium, dass besonders nahe am Menschen ist. 

 

Die Vorteile unserer City Lights auf einem Blick:

 
  • Mehr Stellen für Ihre Reichweite: Mit mehr als 8.000 Flächen und individuell kombinierbaren Netzen sind wir die Nummer 1 in Österreich. 2018 haben wir das City Light-Netz durch den Zukauf von rund 1.900 Stellen erweitert. Platziert an hochfrequentierten Plätzen in Österreichs Städten, sorgen sie für hohe Recall-, Recognition,- und Impactwerte Ihrer Werbebotschaften.
 
  • Genau dort, wo Ihre Zielgruppe ist: Durch die Platzierung an hochfrequentierten Standorten sowie zielgruppenspezifische Einsatzmöglichkeiten durch geomarktingunterstützte Standortwahl erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe punktgenau und das 24 Stunden am Tag. Ob Shopping & Beauty, Premium-Netze, Health & Care, Young & Mobile oder Ihr Wunsch-Netz, mit unserer leuchtenden Außenwerbung erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe dort, wo sie sich befindet.
 
  • Digital & innovativ: Auch ausgefallenste Ideen und einzigartige Kampagnen werden mit unseren City Lights für den passenden Werbeauftritt inszeniert. Besonders im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung bieten unsere City Lights einzigartige Werbemöglichkeiten zum Erreichen der Zielgruppe. Sie sind optimaler Partner für den intramedialen Werbeträgermix.
 
  • Mitten im Geschehen: Als Teil des öffentlichen Lebens bringt Außenwerbung besondere Vorteile und hohes Potenzial bei Teilnehmern des öffentlichen Verkehrs. Der Trend in Richtung Mobilität zeigt, dass Menschen immer mehr unterwegs sind und der Kontakt mit Außenwerbung steigt: 94 min. ist der Österreicher pro Tag unterwegs. Vor allem bei Fußgängern und Benutzern von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sind die Wahrnehmungs- und Kontaktchancen besonders hoch. 
 
  • Vielfältig einsetzbar: Ob in Verbindung mit Vitrinen oder Litfaßsäulen,  die Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer City Lights sind nahezu unbegrenzt. Besonders während der Wartezeiten in unseren Wartehallen sind die inspirierenden Sujets eine willkommene Abwechslung.
 

City Lights in der Wartehalle

Der öffentliche Verkehr als Bühne für Ihr Produkt.
 

Wartehallen bieten nicht nur Schutz vor jedem Wetter, sondern werden in Kombination mit City Lights zur Bühne im öffentlichen Verkehr. Im Bereich Out of Home sind Wartehallen mehr als moderne Stadtmobilare und erreichen eine Vielzahl an Verkehrsteilnehmern: Ob in Straßenbahnen, am Fahrrad, in vorbeifahrenden Autos oder an der Station, die Wartehäuschen ziehen als aufmerksamkeitsstarkes Werbemedium die Blicke auf sich.

 

Vorteile von City Lights in der Wartehalle:

 
  • Platzierung an stark frequentierten Standorten mit hoher Reichweite in Österreichs Städten. Dabei wächst das Potenzial dieses Werbeträgers durch steigende Passagierzahlen.
 
  • Durch die Hinterleuchtung ist die Aufmerksamkeit zu jeder Tageszeit gewiss und bietet eine ideale Bühne im Out of Home-Media Mix.
 
  • Mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung unterstützen wir als kompetenter Partner bei der Gestaltung einzigartiger Werbekampagnen. Die Palette erstreckt sich von Total Brandings über Folienbeklebungen, Spezialaufbauten bis hin zu Ambient Media Inszenierungen. 
 
City Light Wartehalle Magenta T
Mugler
C&A
City Light Wartehalle H&M
City Light Wartehalle Air Wick

 


City Light-Vitrinen

Ideale Partner für originelle Ideen in der Außenwerbung. 


Als freistehende Werbetafeln legen City Light-Vitrinen den Fokus auf die zu inszenierende Kampagne. Reichweite ist durch die Platzierung an hochfrequentierten Traffic Points und an Crowded Places garantiert.

Als alleinstehendes 24-Stunden-Werbeplakat überzeugt die City Light-Vitrine nicht nur durch die optimale Sichtbarkeit, sondern auch durch vielfältige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Neben Aufsätzen und Umbauten sorgen besonders technische Zusatztools für einzigartige Kampagnen mit interaktiven Features. 
 

City Light Vitrinen-Red Bull
City Light Vitrinen-BMW
City Light Vitrine Haegan Dazs
City Light Vitrine Ja Natürlich
City Light Vitrine H&M
City Light Sonderwerbeform Paramount


 


City Light-Säulen

City Light trifft auf Litfaßsäule: Beständigkeit und Moderne, ideal vereint.

Hinterleuchtete, drehbare Litfaßsäulen säumen seit 2006 nicht nur die Wiener Fußgängerzonen, sondern auch die Wiener Ringstraße. Die Urgesteine der Außenwerbung sind langjähriger Bestandteil unserer Produktpalette. Heute wie damals passen sich die historischen Ästheten perfekt ins Stadtbild Wiens ein.

Die City Light-Säulen sind nicht nur für Nostalgie-Liebhaber ein beliebter Ankerpunkt in einer sich ständig verändernden Welt, auch wir stehen dazu – die altbewährten Werbeträger im Bereich Out of Home bieten mit ihrer durchgehenden Gestaltung im 8-Bogen-Hochformat eine attraktive Plattform für spezielle Themenbereiche.
 

Vorteile von City Light-Säulen:

 
  • Wir verfügen über unterschiedliche Formate von City Light-Säulen und können die Auswahl gezielt an Ihren Bedarf anpassen.
 
  • Drehbare, hinterleuchtete Werbeträger, ziehen ihre Aufmerksamkeit an stark frequentierten städtischen Plätzen auf sich und bieten Raum für Inszenierungen aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen.
 


 

Sonderwerbeformen

Ungewöhnliche und impactstarke Werbeauftritte.


Schon mal an einem mit Wasser befüllten City Light vorbeigekommen oder an einer Haltestelle zu bekannten Melodien getanzt? Schon mal frische Kräuter in der Innenstadt gepflückt oder an einer City Light-Abstimmung teilgenommen? Sie glauben wir übertreiben? Nein, Out of Home lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Kreativen dieses Landes überraschen uns immer wieder mit ihren ausgefallenen, neuen Ideen für hinterleuchtete Außenwerbung. Und wir sind immer wieder aufs Neue erstaunt, was sich mit unseren Werbeträgern alles umsetzen lässt.

Ihre erfinderischen Ideen sind für uns eine spannende Herausforderung, der wir uns gerne stellen. City Lights sorgen als Ein-Mann-Show, aber auch im Verbund mit Wartehallen für ungewöhnliche und impactstarke Werbeauftritte. Verglasungen und Trägerelemente können in die Gestaltung integriert werden, mit Folierungen Spezialeffekte erzeugt und durch Integration neuer Technologien wie Touchpads, Sounds und Internetverbindungen Interaktivität ermöglicht werden.
 

Innovative Ambient Media City Light-Kit Kat Bites
City Light Sonderwerbeform Jean Paul Gaultier
Bipa
Hendricks Gin


 

 

Unsere City Lights buchen


Haben unsere hinterleuchteten Werbeträger Ihre Aufmerksamkeit geweckt? Dann finden Sie hier nähere Informationen zur Buchung und Details zu Preisen. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung und freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bei der Planung tatkräftig unterstützen können.